首  页 > 质量控制
产品分类
金刚石刀头(122)
石材切割工具(135)
石材研磨和抛光工具(882)
石材钻孔工具(144)
混凝土切割工具(47)
混凝土研磨抛光工具(489)
混凝土钻孔工具(30)
陶瓷金刚石工具(24)
钎焊金刚石工具(73)
机械设备和其他工具(174)
磨料(1)
其他工具类(108)
切割,研磨,抛光和钻孔工具(750)
热销产品
联系我们
联系方式: 福建省南安博威机械有限公司 地址:福建省泉州市南安水头镇 邮编:362342 电话:(+ 86)595-86990206 传真:(+ ...
联系我们
最新资讯

如何为金刚石碗磨轮选择合适的粒度?

描述: 如何选择为 金刚石碗磨轮选择合适的粒度? 金刚石碗磨轮 金属结合剂金刚石具有高强度,优异的耐磨性和低摩擦系数。 金刚石碗磨轮 ...

什么是Lavina快速更换金刚石混凝土研磨刀头?

说明: 什么是Lavina快速更换金刚石混凝土研磨刀头? 我们的 Lavina金刚石研磨刀头 主要用于研磨混凝土,也可用于研磨石材表面。我们采用工业级金...

什么是Diamond Turbo Row砂轮杯?

说明: 什么是金刚石涡轮排研磨轮? 1.大小 金刚石涡轮排研磨轮 是4英寸和4.5英寸以及5英寸和7英寸。 金刚石涡轮排研磨轮可用于从混凝土表...

什么是金刚石地板磨盘?

什么是金刚石地板磨盘? 博威锋利的金刚石地板磨盘批发商: 我们的金刚石工具是由高品质金刚石制成的,浓度始终如一 混凝土地面金刚石磨盘 优点...

什么样的设备可以使混凝土表面光滑?

什么样的设备可以使混凝土表面光滑? 混凝土研磨机依靠配有金刚石刀片的表面磨头在混凝土地面上高速旋转,实现混凝土芯样的端面磨削。 混凝土研...

我们的金属地抛工具有哪些优势

我们的金属地抛工具有哪些优势? 我们提供多种类型的地板金属地抛工具。例如,我们供应 Husqvarna Redi-Lock金属研磨刀头 梯形金属研磨垫: 圆形...

什么是金刚石荔枝面工具?

什么是金刚石荔枝面工具? 灌木锤类型可用于锤子:HTC锤子,Klindex锤子,Husqvarna锤子,Terrco锤子,Werkmaster锤子,Diamatic锤子,Lavina锤子...

为什么钻石抛光垫很受欢迎?

正确的 金刚石抛光垫 对于流程的每个步骤 当准备改善地板的光洁度时,最重要的因素之一是为工艺的每个部分提供正确类型的抛光垫。确定被抛光表面...

质量控制

强大的研发团队现有博士和硕士研究生12人,依托博威科技在新材料领域雄厚的科研力量以及泉州市企业技术中心的技术优势,致力于高端专业超硬工具的开发。强大的技术实力为卓越的品质保障奠定了坚实的基础。
 
专业的生产和检验设备公司拥有目前世界上最先进的金刚石工具生产设备,刀头冷、热压、激光焊接、激光切割、张力控制、扳齿强度检验等主体设备为从德国、日本、韩国引进的自动半自动设备。操作人员经严格培训合格持证上岗。
 
健全的质量管理体系中国同类行业最早通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证,OSA认证中国会员。先进的生产技术和工艺,20个工序规范操作,质量控制点得以重点监控。完善的质量检测体系,主要原辅材料、半成品、成品检验和性能试验项目齐全,关键质量特性绝不让步放行。
 
快速的反映机制我们尊重和关注客户的每一条质量意见,立足追求完美品质的生产理念,将客户反馈信息通过规范渠道和措施计划快速得到有效解决。
 
以持续改进、顾客满意为宗旨以“坚持持续改进,追求质量完美,满足顾客需求”为质量方针,公司始终视质量为生命,持续改进和完善质量管理体系,以优异的产品和优质的服务、不断追求完美和创新的精神,最大限度地满足新老顾客的需求,不断提高顾客满意,是公司永远的追求。


以下是关于加工、检测金刚石锯片以及其他工具的一些相关参考图片:

Home > Quality Control
Contact Us
Contact us: Fujian Nanan Boreway Machinery Co.,Ltd.,ADD: HuaHui Center, Shuitou Town,Quanzhou, Fujian, China,                 ...
Contact Now
Follow us
Latest News
  • The physical properties of diamond

    Diamond is one of the largest mineral hardness. Diamond can be divided into two categories according to the causes of natural and man-made. Natural di...
  • What is the thickness of the base of the ultra-thin saw blade?

    Ultra-thin diamond saw blade refers to high-precision special-purpose diamond cutting blade.According to different bonding agents, the production is divided into metal bonding agents, resin bonding agents and electroplated diamond cutting blades.
  • Production technology of diamond segment?

    The manufacturing process of BOREWAY mechanical diamond segment is divided into 5 steps, which are batching, mixing, cold pressing, hot pressing ...
  • What Is Lavina Quick Change Diamond Concrete Grinding Shoes?

    Descriptions: What Is Lavina Quick Change Diamond Concrete Grinding Shoes? Our Lavina diamond grinding shoes are mainly used for grinding concrete, a...
  • Profile Of Brazed

    Brazing is lower than the parent metal melting point of solder metal materials,will be heated to a temperature higher than the melting point solder, w...
  • The definition of the resin

    Resin is usually refers to the scope of heated after soften or melt, softenedunder the action of external force has a tendency to flow, when the tempe...
  • Why can not diamond blade machining steel?

    Above 800 degrees Celsius, the diamond powder dissolves in iron. Use of diamond cutting tool turning iron material, as a result of friction heat, diam...
  • Can 125mm bush hammer plate be used in concrete?

    Bush hammer plate can remove old epoxy coating, renovate different kinds of ground surface, and make antique effect. Effective and safe anti slip granite, granite, marble and concrete surfaces. Preparation for grinding and polishing of concrete before laying new layers.
  • What saw blades can cut jade?

    It is widely used for cutting gems, stone, and hard and brittle materials such as glass, ceramics, and graphite.
  • How To Choose The Right Grit For The Diamond Grinding Cup Wheel?

    Describe: How To Choose The Right Grit For The Diamond Grinding Cup Wheel? Diamond Grinding Cup Wheel metal bond diamonds have high strength, e...

Quality Control

Abiding by guideline of consistent improvement, pursuit perfect quality and meeting customers requirement, Boreway regards quality as life in its consistent improvement of its quality system, and   eternally seeks perfection in the offer of super premium products and sound services thereby meeting customers requirement to its maximum extent and raising customers satisfaction.

Strong R & D team:Existing doctoral and graduate 12 people, according to technical superiority boreway technology in the field of new materials as well as a solid scientific research technology center in Quanzhou City, we are committed to the development of high-end professional superhard tools. Strong technical strength to excellent quality assurance and laid a solid foundation.
 
Professional production and testing equipment:The company has the world's most advanced production equipment, diamond tools, head cold, hot, laser welding, laser cutting, tension control, pull teeth and other body strength test equipment from Germany, Japan, South Korea imported semi-automatic equipment. After rigorous training of qualified operating personnel certificates.
 
A sound quality management system:China the same industry first passed ISO9001 quality management system certification, OSA certification Chinese member. Advanced production technology and processes, 20 processes and standards, quality control points to focus on monitoring. Improve the quality inspection system, the main raw materials, semi-finished products, finished product testing and performance testing project is complete, the key will not compromise the quality characteristics of the release.
 
Rapid response mechanism:We respect the views and concerns of each customer's quality, based on the pursuit of perfect quality of the production concept, customer feedback information through the standard channels and action plans to be effectively addressed quickly.
 
Continuous improvement, customer satisfaction for the purpose :To "adhere to continuous improvement, the pursuit of perfect quality and meet customer demand" for quality, the company has always been depending on the quality of life, continuous improvement and improve the quality management system, with excellent products and quality service, the constant pursuit of perfection and innovative spirit, the maximum to meet the needs of new and old customers, and continuously improve customer satisfaction, the company is always pursuit.

Photos description of how to produce saw blade and other tools.